Oliver Heldens

Oliver Heldens

Frases en canciones de Oliver Heldens

Oliver Heldens
  • Nombre: Oliver Heldens
  • Año: 2012–presente
  • Genero: Future house, Tech House, Deep house
  • Miembros: Oliver Heldens
  • Estado: Activo


  • Every time I hear this groove It makes me wanna move Must be the feeling it brings to you That makes you do what you do. This Groove
  • Touch me like you’ve never touched somebody before, ah You are made of pure dreams, mixed with Champagne for sure. Fire In My Soul
  • Have you heard about the new dance craze Listen to us, I’m sure you’ll be amazed Big fun to be had by everyone. Le Freak
  • I don’t wanna lie, can we be honest? Right now while you’re sitting on my chest. Don’t Leave Me Alone
  • It’s time to move, Time to get loose Anywhere you are It’s time to groove, Me and you Out there on the floor. This Groove
  • Do you ever wonder how good life could be? You don’t have to wonder, just be next to me. Fire In My Soul
  • Me and the leaves are falling We’re over way too soon My body’s not forgotten All of these nights with you. Summer Lover
  • Just one try, and you too will be sold It’s called Le Freak, they’re doing it night and day Allow us, we’ll show you the way. Le Freak
  • I don’t know if I would be alive today With or without you like night and day. Don’t Leave Me Alone
  • There’s a fire in my soul, it’s the gasoline in you Make me burn out of control There’s a fire in my mouth, only you could put it out Come on over put it out. Fire In My Soul
  • You and the winds are changing I’m trying to hold on Don’t think I’ll still be waiting For you all winter long. Summer Lover
  • Don’t you ever leave me, don’t you ever go I’ve seen it on TV, I know how it goes. Don’t Leave Me Alone

 696 total views,  2 views today

Deja un comentario